LLV Online

Sie sind hier

Adressliste Verbandsrat/StufenvertreterInnen 2017/2018

 

KKPS

Gilli-Lötscher Vreni (Leitung KKPS)  079 627 21 71     vreni.gilli@bluewin.ch

Gago Rebeca  041 420 38 26    rebeca@gago.ch

Geiger Regula  041 910 39 32    regi.geiger@bluewin.ch

Felder Janine (VR-Präsidentin)  041 361 02 23    janine.felder@stadtluzern.ch

Zemp Walter  079 702 99 84   walterzemp@bluewin.ch

 

KS I

Müller Fridolin (Leitung KS I) 041 377 59 47    fridolin.mueller@schule-meggen.ch

Egger Hanni   041 420 68 07    hanni.egger@schule-ebikon.ch

Frey-Bur Claudia 062 216 36 01    claudia.bur@ggs.ch

Kneubühler Marietta     041 970 05 07     marietta.kneubuehler@schulen-malters.ch

Ulrich Sonja 041 375 60 00 infoinkasso@bluewin.ch

 

MLV

Ineichen Regula    041 980 55 48   r.ineichen-s@bluewin.ch

PLL

Wey Robert    041 921 49 06    familywey@bluewin.ch

Odoni Bruno  b.odoni@bluewin.ch

 

Ebikon

vakant

 

Emmen

Zellweger Daniela   daniela.zellweger@schulen-emmen.ch

 

Entlebuch

vakant

 

Habsburg-Rigi

Furrer Kathrin   kathrin.furrer@schule-meggen.ch

 

Hitzkirchertal

Birrer Fabienne      079 720 29 38    fabienne.birrer@schulen-hitzkirch.ch

 

Hochdorf

vakant

 

Horw

Blättler Eva    eva.blaettler@schulen-horw.ch

 

Kriens

Schneble Roger     roger.schneble@volksschule-kriens.ch

 

Luzern

Locher Locher     rudenz.locher@stadtluzern.ch

Messerli Alex     alex.messerli@stadtluzern.ch

 

Malters-Schwarzenberg-Schachen

Raña Martin     martin.rana@schulen-malters.ch

 

Michelsamt

Ramming Ursula   ursula.ramming@schule-beromuenster.ch

 

Oberer Sempachersee

vakant

 

Rothenburg

Christen Marco   christen_marco@bluewin.ch

 

Rottal

Bucheli Christine    041 970 49 05  christine.bucheli@edulu.ch

 

Unteres Surental

Schum Andreas   041 534 99 66   andreas.schum@gmx.ch

 

Sursee

Knüsel Thomas    041 920 36 20   th.knuesel@bluewin.ch

 

Wiggertal

vakant

 

Willisau

Wyss Lea    041 921 01 12   leawyss80@bluewin.ch