LLV Online

Sie sind hier

Adressliste Verbandsrat/StufenvertreterInnen 2015/2016

KKPS Gilli-Lötscher Vreni (Leitung KKPS) 079 627 21 71 vreni.gilli@bluewin.ch
 

Gago Rebeca

041 420 38 26

rebeca@gago.ch

 

Geiger Regula

041 910 39 32

regi.geiger@bluewin.ch

 

Felder Janine VR-Präsidentin

041 361 02 23

janine.felder@stadtluzern.ch

 

Zemp Walter

079 702 99 84

walterzemp@bluewin.ch

       

KS I

Müller Fridolin (Leitung KS I)

041 377 59 47

fridolin.mueller@schule-meggen.ch

  Egger Hanni 041 420 68 07 hanni.egger@schule-ebikon.ch
 

Frey-Bur Claudia

062 216 36 01

claudia.bur@ggs.ch

  Kneubühler Marietta 041 970 05 07 marietta.kneubuehler@schulen-malters.ch
 

Ulrich Sonja

041 375 60 00

infoinkasso@bluewin.ch

       

MLV

Ineichen Regula

041 980 55 48

r.ineichen-s@bluewin.ch

       
PLL Wey Robert 041 921 49 06 familywey@bluewin.ch
  Odoni Bruno   b.odoni@bluewin.ch

Ebikon

Schauenburg Sabina

041 440 08 10

sabina.schauenburg@schule-ebikon.ch

Emmen

Méroz Philipp

041 360 28 13

philipp.meroz@schulen-emmen.ch

Entlebuch

vakant

 

 

Habsburg-Rigi

Portmann Nadine

078 824 80 86

nadine.portmann@schule-weggis.ch

Hitzkirchertal

Birrer Fabienne

079 720 29 38

fabienne.birrer@edulu.ch

Hochdorf

vakant

   

Horw

Blättler Eva

 

eva.blaettler@schulen-horw.ch

Kriens

Schneble Roger

 

roger.schneble@volksschule-kriens.ch

Luzern

Stutz Barbara

077 400 33 91

barbara.stutz@stadtluzern.ch

 

Messerli Alex

 

alex.messerli@stadtluzern.ch

Malters-Schwarzenberg-Schachen

Kammermann Pius

 

camermap@yahoo.de

Michelsamt

Gutzwiller Anja

 

anja.gutzwiller@bluewin.ch

Oberer Sempachersee

vakant

   

Rothenburg

vakant

 

 

Rottal

Bucheli Christine

041 970 49 05

christine.bucheli@edulu.ch

Unteres Surental

Schum Andreas

041 534 99 66

andreas.schum@gmx.ch

Sursee

Knüsel Thomas

041 920 36 20

th.knuesel@bluewin.ch

Wiggertal

vakant

 

 

Willisau

Wyss Lea

041 921 01 12

leawyss80@bluewin.ch