LLV Online

Sie sind hier

 

 

Ebikon vakant    
Emmen Zellweger Daniela   daniela.zellweger@schulen-emmen.ch
Entlebuch vakant    
Habsburg-Rigi Furrer Kathrin   kathrin.furrer@schule-meggen.ch
Hitzkirchertal Vonwil Heidi   heidi.vonwil@bluewin.ch
Hochdorf Wüest Tanja   tanjaw@bluemail.ch
Horw Müller Vera 041 210 28 07 vera.mueller@schule-horw.ch
Kriens Schneble Roger  

roger.schneble@volksschule-kriens.ch

Link zur Homepage: http://www.llv-kriens.ch/

Luzern Locher Rudenz   rudenz.locher@stadtluzern.ch
  Messerli Alex   alex.messerli@stadtluzern.ch
Malters-Schwarzenberg Raña Martin  

martin.rana@schulen-malters.ch

Michelsamt Anja Gutzwiller 041 921 08 69 anja.gutzwiller@bluewin.ch
Oberer Sempachersee vakant    
Rothenburg Christen Marco   christen_marco@bluewin.ch
Rottal Martin Geiger 041 970 49 05 mgege@bluewin.ch
Sursee Thomas Knüsel 041 920 36 20 th.knuesel@bluewin.ch
Wiggertal vakant    
Willisau Lea Wyss   leawyss80@bluewin.ch
  Sarah Troxler   sarah.troxler@gmx.ch